Woman gazing intently

Grow your SMB business

25% off* on net new Dynamics 365 for Sales Professional seats purchased through CSP only

Limited time offer: November 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020

Help your Microsoft Office customers lock in the discounted price for up to 3 years

  • CSP-only offer available in US, WE, UK, Canada, France, Germany, Australia, MEA, CEE, APAC**
  • New Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales Professional customers
  • Existing Microsoft Office SMB customers
  • Minimum 10 customer seats up to a maximum 75 seats purchase required to qualify for customers that own Microsoft Office

Add new customers with the Dynamics 365 for Sales Professional Offer. Take these steps and start selling.

Woman on the go working on a tablet

Get to know the offer

Read the FAQ and partner offer deck

Businessman in hallway followed by several colleagues

Sharpen your product pitch

Review the below materials to help you sell

Two people working on laptops.

Marketing and technical collateral

Get technical training and start a marketing campaign

Contact your indirect provider

*This promotional offer price on Microsoft Products and Services represents a discount on the standard price ("Promotional Discount"). Please note that this Promotional Discount is intended to benefit end customers. For Government and State-Owned Entities, CSP partner must ensure that the customer price for Microsoft Products and Services does not exceed the Maximum Resell Price, including if you are selling as a distributor. "Maximum Resell Price" means the applicable ERP less the Promotional Discount.
** US, WE (includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland), UK, Canada, France, Germany, Australia, MEA (South Africa and UAE), CEE (Poland, Czech Republic), APAC (New Zealand, Singapore)